RUBY-5449 find class related tests and vise versa for appropriate element
authorDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 17:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 17:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
commit9bd5077e94450cd0b837429e45a3635bf387cb89
tree4d6bbdf5e532277055c54bb4bd8bf2ae625ca74c
parent554947d2e8bcaf7619d37c3b272ad4c36b7ebad3
RUBY-5449 find class related tests and vise versa for appropriate element
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFinder.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFinderHelper.java