AppCode:Build Settings: build settings per configuration
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:37:36 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit9b1a2bc2036423b45b46c143ec8f73bfc13ba256
treee69da86617f89ff994496d8ee92f22317d43ec19
parent9a5d627d31fbb287f62042c616167ec702ab30a7
AppCode:Build Settings: build settings per configuration
15 files changed:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/designer/model/PropertiesContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/designer/model/Property.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/designer/propertyTable/PropertyTable.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/model/layout/relative/CenterProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/model/layout/relative/CompoundProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/AttributeProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/AttributePropertyWithDefault.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/CompoundProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/CustomViewProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/FlagProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/FragmentProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/GravityProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/IdProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/IncludeLayoutProperty.java
plugins/android-designer/src/com/intellij/android/designer/propertyTable/StyleProperty.java