[groovy] get rid of GroovyExtensionProvider service
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commit9ac0b7580f994bce868c864a26cafbb8475709ca
treed09d0a800fdeac84d36a6aa63ae2224887ad1e0f
parentda36599adc7439600731302524a7b2025222ca4d
[groovy] get rid of GroovyExtensionProvider service
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dgm/DGMMemberContributor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dgm/DGMUtil.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dgm/GroovyExtensionProvider.java [deleted file]
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dgm/GroovyExtensionVetoSPI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GroovyCoreEnvironment.java
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dgm/DGMFileTypeFactory.java