speed up: migrate to nano xml
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
commit9a255f41434550125b4d89fb60240cfea6ac8c3b
tree6886d7021beed3d329cb53c2ded1ab0c7431d81a
parent05158f48e244a627c93026c4544beb5c14f9d83c
speed up: migrate to nano xml
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidIdIndex.java