cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commit99da5f4a68f587d12749be1342f0bfc58fbaf36d
treef8a6d46aded2484436861f8f1a5bda3faa1cec8f
parentbe23bf0caa3014bc35e5e51b914318c1c13562a0
cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/wholeTree/GitLogUI.java