test killability, take 2
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit99c8229516e0d92cda7ac4a785cd3dc40adda0ff
tree587292ef556831da79125dbc347e02ce4a1ae8d1
parentb8c404890b780a2cb77ede55495bbe3484b3c214
test killability, take 2
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndex.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightPlatformTestCase.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/ShutDownTracker.java