ProjectType initial clion/138.1944
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
commit98957e7c77dce2f602eb62e329035b4a002374c1
tree31806783e38e5222e4a87af87fd929ad5bbbc419
parentb2e7237276bd3569a0c21996af359ad885964802
ProjectType initial
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ActionManager.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ActionStub.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ChameleonAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/config/ActionBean.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformExtensionPoints.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformExtensions.xml
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DefaultProjectTypeProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ProjectType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ProjectTypeService.java [new file with mode: 0644]