emptyIterator() used; misc warning fixes
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 03:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0700)
committerTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 04:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0700)
commit97f4898e921ad01ea015dd6b87e74882b79f12b3
tree2b8cd470c8cd85bd52d2443ba9fdd434edb7a232
parentb9d5aaa52156428a00123750db0a89916a8985da
emptyIterator() used; misc warning fixes
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/cyclicDependencies/CyclicDependenciesBuilder.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/TypeMigrationLabeler.java
platform/boot/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/charset/Native2AsciiCharsetProvider.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/todo/TodoPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/todo/TodoTreeBuilder.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/SequenceIteratorTest.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/performance/ArraysAsListWithZeroOrOneArgumentFixTest.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/dom/AntDomElement.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/dom/AntDomExtender.java
plugins/xpath/xpath-view/src/org/intellij/plugins/xpathView/support/jaxen/PsiDocumentNavigator.java