Make MODULE_FILE optional
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit97cfa7184a4d0bac7b75eead015b66a879a6f116
treeaf5044692af0093207c545fb697bbb828abd6f93
parentf70eb31f7435b3f1435ce017c5a02bf6a8a83ba7
Make MODULE_FILE optional
15 files changed:
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ModuleStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ProjectStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/ProjectFileStorageAnnotation.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ModuleRunConfigurationManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/State.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/Storage.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/TestModulePropertiesImpl.java
plugins/devkit/src/build/PluginBuildConfiguration.java
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/config/EclipseModuleManagerImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/ReSTService.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocumentationSettings.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPackageRequirementsSettings.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/TestRunnerService.java