testng, junit: provide multiselection configurations on test method level (IDEA-72406)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:36 +0000 (20:35 +0400)
commit97cda4c29c36f95951750b7dcb16bad60cc92d47
tree0d264bf2282457acdd27a36fc665bc64725ed03a
parent7ad04a69d4528eed3914644b9a7e4701c8e736f8
testng, junit: provide multiselection configurations on test method level (IDEA-72406)
14 files changed:
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/CompositePrintable.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/TestTreeView.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/ui/TestsOutputConsolePrinter.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/AddToTestsPatternAction.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/PatternConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestClassConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestMethodConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestsPattern.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit2/ui/JUnitTestTreeView.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/SearchingForTestsTask.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGInClassConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGPatternConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/ui/TestNGTestTreeView.java