in case of cleanup failure do not try to clean again
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit97b775961ac789a615fb4fa76084eb4615f2b516
tree4bfc6596421dd45d5b12782e4ecf02531949ed8b
parent894c3d90bdfaba257ee0dd6827c9e9dac0d3b62c
in case of cleanup failure do not try to clean again
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/server/ServerState.java