typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit9790721c2ca83543962194cf17da834dc838f8f1
tree963a3081a95e05b57760be2a28bef11808147097
parent990b80f976d28b38f291a69df09b4135eddd21b8
typo
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Splitter.java