cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 05:06:11 +0000 (08:06 +0300)
commit973a488a1825582626bc4f4ad8378368f9dfca16
tree7969e952560b51682ef76c39dd28e8654f070ca8
parentd9b14721b7291a3e951cfe916c4b451a7147f766
cleanup

GitOrigin-RevId: 6c66bc4b0f1c1367466350b831afba3ce1b0a1a1
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManager.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/FacetModelBase.java