devkit CreateHtmlDescriptionFix doesn't need to start in write action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit965b42f887e7a1c5f84502180be3abcab0f3ccb9
tree8463350d04b58322d0a82a2ff78e916e830816d5
parent729d92baaa83a1982bc2cabc812001c399f118a4
devkit CreateHtmlDescriptionFix doesn't need to start in write action
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/CreateHtmlDescriptionFix.java