extract util method
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
commit95c26562a75546b721904ac1a97ded2188084f57
treec252a7a931b83296774b7e33f3952bfe0ce11844
parentd870f8ab81e88024aa579445689c499945b1aea0
extract util method
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAddAnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCDeleteAllAnswerPlaceholdersAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/core/EduUtils.java