do not switch view during package navigation
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:22:55 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0400)
commit95c07df29bfe352b1bed9f4fa8d678f4404c4995
treec7e5d5f4f0764a7fbe98765b2db1a456ae042f21
parentd08398955cde09748ac7e928beee734da786df1c
do not switch view during package navigation
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/PsiPackageImplementationHelperImpl.java