typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit958ac72fb25cdea4fbe137b2d95e291ca27745d2
tree2991c04f1813b2f9c9b9ef74c7550233ab5917cc
parent39e3f5c5b4d9d458271f953eb127afdcdc0e2114
typo
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection.java