Cache core jar's vfs children/parent. It'd better be done in normal jar vfs though
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
commit957718c0b6a8721dd305eedb7d02bbff1fdb44f1
tree9de33bcdc2f584c6f94329fb6f23e0c3158b1894
parent80ccdf22bab910c30af8266f18d1e52c9d311b99
Cache core jar's vfs children/parent. It'd better be done in normal jar vfs though
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/jar/CoreJarVirtualFile.java