@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit9549c2a079e5827e3ed919072f343547ff43792a
tree13514b513af78a61e28e4ad1e3ec78127b82a52d
parent26682884b8cbc696e76bf5f81fc6a701e8efc7ad
@Nullable
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Splitter.java