rename file: move to java/groovy
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:10:45 +0000 (18:10 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
commit94fc29cbb60446c480babc1abcc11e5d73adf1c4
treeb5c45a4c9c54a91865e7bb72f72f66a2ba34f708
parentf2849d732248677324274fe4929e1403144fec14
rename file: move to java/groovy
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/actions/RenameFileAction.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameFileAction.java with 82% similarity]
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
resources/src/idea/JavaActions.xml