do not scale twice
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
commit94e011e47c6f088930f77dd438c2b94d921bf03e
tree5d455ee140f5c972c8146b8416e153b7399e6fdf
parent13053f034823a7dfcbaaa42d2eb1933a53c42ab5
do not scale twice
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ExecutionUtil.java