split PsiMember and JvmMember, link them via PsiJvmMember interface
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:30:12 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
commit93e81344e93d6c820fee8c82956038af27576609
tree5d26bb2f44c1fde9522a2ab81ab9c4c0a282a9ae
parentc38640e6bcde9198ee02ae25ec4af1169f9dd192
split PsiMember and JvmMember, link them via PsiJvmMember interface

Same operation is performed for PsiModifierListOwner/JvmModifiersOwner/PsiJvmModifiersOwner.

GitOrigin-RevId: f39f4c95c9d27af190924197b392d33cbe3a4ec9
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiField.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiJvmMember.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiJvmModifiersOwner.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiMember.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiModifierListOwner.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiPackage.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiParameter.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiTypeParameterListOwner.java