IDEA-76958: "Optimize Imports" during commit removes XML namespace declarations
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
commit93ce05994175b2056d1ddb8e2feeb1f26b86c451
tree803e62ac45c563d3ee25fa79187477c3f7808aa5
parentd33ce4e097f468f5e8825bb0ccb51b213252e07d
IDEA-76958: "Optimize Imports" during commit removes XML namespace declarations
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlRefCountHolder.java