PHP Provide statistics about file types (WI-7202)
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
commit93b117081ec6205e84499c3665974be938df3eff
tree772ec3ff613a91eec5faaa66ab4e2f053976c16c
parent41f89eff1cf26d1a9534aa0e4a6884cd50f77c9e
PHP Provide statistics about file types (WI-7202)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/FileTypeUsagesCollector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/FileTypeUsagesCollectorTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml