miglayout license
authorVassiliy Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
committerVassiliy Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
commit93755124cfd76ce89171c5bdcdb9d88c1782a6bc
treebaf68c001565dbe71083f15fda7481d610e0ee2e
parent24f40ef0ad31d86ed0f9c6ebc1c8879b097909e9
miglayout license
license/miglayout_swing_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]