PHP Provide ${FILE_NAME} variable for 'PHP File', 'PHP Class and 'PHP Interface'...
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:16:33 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
commit935d1586f00755b2d86da7e5468d3599d0182275
tree6942dc60e307507148ee4032ef9a6738c38574ca
parenta232794d55e092ecde999a41f99ad5083c1c6580
PHP Provide ${FILE_NAME} variable for 'PHP File', 'PHP Class and 'PHP Interface' internal templates (WI-6965)(cherry picked from commit 0e26de7)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplate.java