file structure filtering tests
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:22:19 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit926f96e44bce55c98252745bc10857bc93613959
tree13fc117dbcaa40a99021161b8f1dc12d949fadc3
parent6b25628673c8315307c7bff057c6f4b0fa0394c2
file structure filtering tests
14 files changed:
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/AnonymousType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/AnonymousType.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/Camel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/Camel.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/Camel2.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/Camel2.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/ReturnValue.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/ReturnValue.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/Simple.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/filtering/Simple.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/fileStructure/JavaFileStructureFilteringTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/fileStructure/JavaFileStructureTestCase.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/FileStructurePopup.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/FileStructureTestBase.java