reuse utility code to resolve CSS import references; improve the previous fix by... appcode/146.847 clion/146.846
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit91f58638ef904b2ecd63850f4394c6cbba5b645f
tree9b7b0337b04d9b007cc6c693f38c4d17f6b51fb5
parent1f4f97398e56edef78bd2614b45599d5c01c4a62
reuse utility code to resolve CSS import references; improve the previous fix by making it CSS-specific (WEB-20021, IDEA-CR-9576)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/include/FileIncludeManagerImpl.java