Linux file watcher: IDEA-87821; don't follow symlinks; cleanup
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:23:49 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit91e3a7968dd7168343ac182f3f8a3d42f68ccf44
tree482d76e4d2ea05632d55a687aeab0b43e004378e
parent3ac9b9cec234dab7dd3c67af78efba8cf04bbee1
Linux file watcher: IDEA-87821; don't follow symlinks; cleanup
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier.h
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c