IDEA-131214 Default Project Structure: panels are misplaced
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:44:47 +0000 (18:44 +0400)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
commit91d0e25bd3b806476ea0e9d07e12aaed20a882ee
tree0b7aaf4f64dca4da972f45a5ab1fd3fa627eed85
parent178a73cfe5241d39019f981d57ce46328137dd9d
IDEA-131214 Default Project Structure: panels are misplaced
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/ShowStructureSettingsAction.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java