way to avoid initialization in constructor
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit916b45b0cf6d28ceb60fb8df35a60c3bd7f06794
tree6ded57e1f95683b350ee78a4f7345cf6c3997850
parent47018d757f0f802656bf931e8ee0b3d455712225
way to avoid initialization in constructor
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/NamedItemsListEditor.java