linux-menubar: support mnemonics
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0700)
commit91131843b2e9c0c65cd991f3cb6d8c1e9e8a5b94
tree92f7e3912cc1fe75201f2b265a51b7f1ca45795c
parent6b19f44c4351ffbe8aa4d43dbdf03a708a26c936
linux-menubar: support mnemonics

also add setItemShortcut
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java