The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin. cidr/96.1039
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
commit8e2b3ac10177bb811582ecae78d757ecd7aa7d49
tree093e609df49d296f28ca89b00b4a4630c0a6abc8
parent29e47d41dad2e934ec780905eac8f6bda49c0eb5
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/IDEDialog.form [deleted file]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/IDEDialog.java [deleted file]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/MyButtonListener.java
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/MyExtensConfigurable.java
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/MyUIForm.form [new file with mode: 0644]