fixed IDEA-200822 Opening any Markdown file freezes recent IntelliJ Ultimate EAP... pycharm/191.729 pycharm/191.730 rubymine/191.727 rubymine/191.732 webstorm/191.728
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 09:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 02:41:01 +0000 (09:41 +0700)
commit8e25d2bde5aac8d056f52eaf82360a7fefd6e046
tree15f53447422525507aa090299d39b82e949c3abe
parent40e350fb76e6062a29a98291473b61930ba0265b
fixed IDEA-200822 Opening any Markdown file freezes recent IntelliJ Ultimate EAP 183.3795.13
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java