preserve custom prefix for tag name completion
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 07:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 07:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0400)
commit8d8c0c3dbef66c33952e9ba3e8687d22d6a98705
tree5ffddf9a11136be85310b950d29b14f838c52ff7
parent330be871fc5417e466f9723497c0ec0ef03e1e6a
preserve custom prefix for tag name completion
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/XmlCompletionContributor.java