EDU-665 Rename "Add as Task File" action to "Make Visible to Student"
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 15:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 15:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commit8d88d1dc2465295bf1c5e3458fc68ba74a1e10d0
tree5d03b10e67dc6cbfbe6d27533a069d5230e9cf52
parentc0173fd5bb17c7f09fab6b6161b9070489e8fa2f
EDU-665 Rename "Add as Task File" action to "Make Visible to Student"
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml