IDEA-150835: Provide an API which tells which production module corresponding to...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit8d7d8a03842dd0b266ac42073d0d5356d0a64e40
treeedaffc115dde619a5de46eb883628762ad16240f
parent13556f976c5eb87078da14078628221c6db229a1
IDEA-150835: Provide an API which tells which production module corresponding to tests module
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/roots/ModuleTestPropertiesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/project/ModuleData.java
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/IdeModifiableModelsProvider.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/AbstractIdeModifiableModelsProvider.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/AbstractModuleDataService.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/TestModuleProperties.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/TestModulePropertiesImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java