cleanup — ModuleListener
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit8cddb9a432f2a190193f6eda15e3ff0ae52cfa05
tree383449a221b9dea10aeb91961d26498e292cd559
parenta7b0203b630a22db94b2459942cb7b85c0b8b493
cleanup — ModuleListener
16 files changed:
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/CompilerConfigurationImpl.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/roots/MultiModuleEditingTest.java
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/ModuleStoreRenameTest.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ModuleRunConfigurationManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ProjectWideFacetListenersRegistryImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/pointers/FacetPointersManagerImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleAdapter.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleListener.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModulePointerManagerImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightPlatformTestCase.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ModuleVcsDetector.java
plugins/git4idea/remote-servers-git-java/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/util/importProject/CloudGitChooseAccountStepImpl.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/config/GradleResourceCompilerConfigurationGenerator.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/mvc/MvcModuleStructureSynchronizer.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsManagerWatcher.java
python/ide/src/com/jetbrains/python/PyModuleListener.java