[grails] fix UnsupportedOperationException (IDEA-163162)
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
commit8cda01ca7a4cede10513b590ba993efe2fd98f13
tree1f663b9c04c50090edcc7d82d97da8f8474d4256
parent92642078d80c40890f13655c3f4519cc22ded738
[grails] fix UnsupportedOperationException (IDEA-163162)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/mvc/MvcFramework.java