npe
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit8cbcb681dcfee2b4a1560a02a5a646807fdf0b3d
tree2143784dd45287e11f980ee2d75d579dd9ebf82a
parent4bdcb7e1e3c70e025a68254894a6a537234f8f26
npe
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/psiView/PsiViewerDialog.java