icons for test methods (IDEA-73084)
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0400)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:05:19 +0000 (19:05 +0400)
commit8c2934a7435244bcd20cfccf6c04e1372cf1f5e7
treebc3d4aff1cdcad2cad86abb2720932788e8a2258
parent131a307fa7cba92974451682292910f8a743208d
icons for test methods (IDEA-73084)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/JavaTestFramework.java
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/ignoredTest.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testMark.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/TestIconProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnit3Framework.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnit4Framework.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/TestNGFramework.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml