extra borders removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commit8c2181a0c6a47e49c0e9cef71f09be39e0893b42
treefe9e9a2c5e2db699351f707f0622adaa37724999
parentd5c3c5209d95b713e129f9d90cce950d4fe5999a
extra borders removed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/FileStructurePopup.java