Support for files registered in Xcode project but residing out of content root
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 18:01:17 +0000 (22:01 +0400)
commit8b8e4aa594967a37ab1bccb04e5564756dea2972
treede55c463fbfb95c93863908a7db5434fd906140a
parent9780e0c4a2bcb05e9c24c3c7afb96dff34ec439f
Support for files registered in Xcode project but residing out of content root
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/cache/impl/IndexCacheManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/PsiSearchHelperImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java