fix compareTo implementation, external system data key can be used as a key in a...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
commit8adf0bb273e6bb71ccb2a871fd0727b758322bfc
tree06ff7fe232797cada768522b048d2663de627d0f
parent14cd9914b8f9ecef949d7d52bde112dc9251f4d5
fix compareTo implementation, external system data key can be used as a key in a treemap
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/Key.java