don't load data for obsolete suspend context
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit8aac5fa07188930053ebbfbf6b4902246e3f997f
tree5ef1d931faaf1f75c42653f5ce24c6f35f3dc150
parent01b7b1ea6e8b57ed765db8620e9426bed71c28da
don't load data for obsolete suspend context
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/DeclarativeScope.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/ValueManager.java