Add some javadoc around test integration
authorSir4ur0n <debon.julien@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit89eecd51644752189e894ae61717774006374490
tree2d2ffa70f5cb3591515893fc59effa0bce66021d
parentcadac6c4e3e7ff72e4e94e23fda01e8924f6d141
Add some javadoc around test integration
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestCreator.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFinder.java