xslt-debugger: license file moved from plugin to common place
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
commit89915d483accef91a7922e29564943b4d7c50b4d
tree0453b945d5c9b8c130de823548a8908b4516fc9a
parent6437aa3a2f62a37e7eb39032cdc922e79b1ee596
xslt-debugger: license file moved from plugin to common place
license/saxon-conditions.html [moved from plugins/xslt-debugger/engine/impl/lib/saxon-conditions.html with 100% similarity]