+ SE settings icon
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit883d60667af81e2ef32eb19451c13394cd8e9189
tree8836cab574211a28e5091b5dc9d08b1b3bc9d7bd
parent11dd3e927a08b9424b23667cc44cc927aef404d6
+ SE settings icon
(cherry picked from commit 958ecc3)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/icons/AllIcons.java