PY-20771: Min and max values for columns 100 and above were computed incorrectly...
authorfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 08:19:35 +0000 (04:19 -0400)
committerfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:25:25 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
commit87da6c5a2c5874b3efa8843f230fa409b88b606a
tree352afc385d8af4e26f240c51edf42b956b6a5705
parente969312170ad67976f6ba84a81a595d7e3771b66
PY-20771: Min and max values for columns 100 and above were computed incorrectly sometimes causing exceptions during rendering.
python/helpers/pydev/_pydevd_bundle/pydevd_vars.py