logging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commit87ca62938cb7238976f79d6c89764adb2c0fc426
tree94376045603d60e6a4e163c22ff4ac80e960bff0
parent84257da76f014cc09ca11f912681b16c38002827
logging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameUtil.java